Kontakta oss

Besök huvudkontoret

Fellessons Byggnadsvaror

Smedjegatan 9

352 46 Växjö

Kontakta oss via:

Post: Box 3003, 350 33 Växjö

Telefon: 0470-70 98 00

Mail: info@fellessons.se

Anders Fellesson

VD

0470-70 98 71

anders.fellesson@fellessons.se

Krister Fälton

Affärschef / vVD

0470-70 98 72

krister.falton@fellessons.se

Gunilla Fellesson

Ekonomi

0470-70 98 73

gunilla.fellesson@fellessons.se

Gunilla Nilsson

IT / Administration

0470-70 98 74

gunilla.nilsson@fellessons.se

Annika Johansson

Ekonomi / Miljösamordnare / Administration

0470-70 98 01

annika.johansson@fellessons.se

Britt-Marie Odenmo

Ekonomi / Administration

0470-70 98 81

britt-marie.odenmo@fellessons.se

Åsa Wiberg Heinonen

Administration

0470-70 98 79

asa.wibergheinonen@fellessons.se

Stephanie Ellfors

Marknadskoordinator

0470-70 98 65

stephanie.ellfors@fellessons.se